Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Habitat for Humanity 50/50 Program

 

Support Habitat for Humanity of New Castle County by purchasing your 50/50 Raffle ticket at every Blue Rocks home game!

 

Tickets may be purchased in two different ways while visiting Frawley Stadium during each Blue Rocks game. Fans may purchase tickets at the 50/50 kiosk, which is located on the main concourse across from the Quarry Team Store. Additionally, fans may purchase tickets throughout the game from their seat from a 50/50 vendor walking around the seating bowl. Raffle tickets will be sold from the time gates open until the seventh inning. The winning ticket number will be announced each night in the eighth inning.

 

2017 50/50 Raffle Winning Numbers

 

  • Friday, April 7 - A-51995
  • Saturday, April 8 - B-54075
  • Sunday, April 9 - C-44835
  • Monday, April 10 - D-13520
  • Tuesday, April 11 - E-3418
  • Thursday, April 20 - F-44913
  • Friday, April 21 - G-14533
  • Sunday, April 22 - H-40066
  • Monday, May 1 - H-38620
  • Tuesday, May 2 - J-55541
  • Wednesday, May 3 - K-54818
  • Tuesday, May 9 - L-22256
  • Wednesday, May 10 - M-40905
  • Thursday, May 11 - N-37925
  • Friday, May 12 - P-28451
  • Sunday, May 14 - Q-38259
  • Tuesday, May 23 - R-44518
  • Friday, May 26 - S-34209
  • Saturday, May 27 - T-52415
  • Sunday, May 28 - U-35570
  • Monday, May 29 - V-53666
  • Thursday, June 8 - W-56893
  • Friday, June 9 - X-40998
  • Saturday, June 10 - Y-55259
  • Sunday, June 11 - Z-38130
  • Thursday, June 15 - AA-53558
  • Friday, June 16 - AB-13952
  • Saturday, June 17 - AC-52062
  • Sunday, June 18 - AD-50403
  • Friday, June 30 - AE-33291
  • Saturday, July 1 - AF-26545
  • Sunday, July 2 - AG-15535
  • Monday, July 3 - AH-29487
  • Wednesday, July 12 - AI-10906
  • Thursday, July 13 - AJ-33526
  • Friday, July 14 - AK-51254
  • Saturday, July 15 - AL-55139
  • Sunday, July 16 - AM-42385
  • Monday, July 17 - AN-47167
  • Tuesday, July 18 - AO-14657
  • Monday, July 24 - AP-51453
  • Tuesday, July 25 - AQ-45843
  • Monday, July 31 - AR-45285
  • Tuesday, August 1 - AS-28166
  • Wednesday, August 2 - AT-45598
  • Thursday, August 3 - AU-25012
  • Friday, August 4 - AV-28750
  • Saturday, August 5 - AW-15257
  • Sunday, August 6 - AX-29162
  • Monday, August 14 - AY-42294
  • Wednesday, August 16 - AZ-35804
  • Thursday, August 17 - BA-18053
  • Saturday, August 19 - BB-24363
  • Sunday, August 20 - BC-50179
  • Wednesday, August 30 - BD-55538
  • Thursday, August 31 - BE-29807
  • Friday, September 1 - BF-38431
  • Sunday, September 3 - BG-22495
  • Monday, September 4 - BH-11572